

BITS/HYD/GAU/2023/

October 21, 2023

NOTICE

The Grievance Redressal Committee for the faculty members is hereby reconstituted with the following members for a term of 2 years with immediate effect.

Chairperson: Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs, Ex-officio

Members:

- 1) Prof. Amit Kumar Gupta
- 2) Prof. Raghunathan Rajasekaran
- 3) Prof. Tathagata Ray
- 4) Prof. Alivelu Manga Parimi
- 5) Prof. P K Sahoo

(Venkata Narayana Rao A) Deputy registrar

Tel: +91 40 6630 3999

Fax: +91 40 6630 3998

Email: gad@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Web: http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/hyderabad

Copy to:

All Faculty Members



BITS/HYD/GAU/2023/

October 21, 2023

NOTICE

The Grievance Redressal Committee for the staff members is hereby reconstituted with the following members for a term of 2 years with immediate effect.

Chairperson: Dean, Administration, Ex.Officio

Members:

Prof. S S Deshmukh Ms. Sunitha Suresh, Head-Accounts & Finance Mr A V Narayana Rao, Dy. Registrar Ms. A Vasundhari, Sr. Manager-HR

> (Venkata Narayana Rao A) Deputy registrar

Copy to:
All Staff Members

Tel: +91 40 6630 3999 Fax: +91 40 6630 3998

Email: gad@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Web: http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/hyderabad